College Contact Information

Australia

Raffles College of Design and Commerce (RCDC)

1 Fitzwilliam Street

Parramatta

NSW 2150

Tel No.: +61-2 9633 3800

Fax No.: +61-2 9633 3399

Email: RCDC@StudyatRaffles.com

Cambodia

Raffles Phnom Penh

No. 25, Street 97, Sangkat Phsar Doeum Thkov

Khan Chamkarmon, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Tel No.: +855 23 991 288

Fax No.: +855 23 986 288

Email: PhnomPenh@StudyatRaffles.com

China

Raffles Beijing

Floor 23, Tower A, Pacific Century Place

No. A2 GongTi Bei Lu, Chaoyang District

Beijing City PRC

Tel No.: 400 060 5069

Email: Beijing@StudyatRaffles.com

Raffles Guangzhou

9th Floor – Block B, Sinopec Building

191 Tiyu Xi Road, Tianhe District

Guangdong City PRC 510620
Tel No.: +86 20 8350 0760
Fax No.: +86 20 8350 0750
Email: Guangzhou@StudyatRaffles.com

Raffles Hefei

No.1, Chuangyexi Road

Gaoxin District

Hefei City PRC 230031

Tel No.: 0551-65310011

Fax No.: 0551-65310011

Email: Hefei@StudyatRaffles.com

Raffles Hong Kong

1-2/F Centre Point
181-185 Gloucester Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel No.: +852 2520 6838
Fax No.: +852 2520 6808
Email: HongKong@StudyatRaffles.com

Raffles Langfang

NO.100 ZhangHeng Road Oriental University City
Langfang Economic and Technical Development Zone, Hebei
Langfang City PRC
Tel No.: +86 316 6058284
Fax No.: +86 316 6058284
Email: Langfang@StudyatRaffles.com

Raffles Shanghai

Maxdo Centre 3rd Floor, Unit 316-317
Changning District Xing Yi Road No. 8
Shanghai City PRC 200338
Tel No.: +86 400 9205338
Email: Shanghai@StudyatRaffles.com

Raffles Tianjin

Tianjin University of Commerce Boustead College
Haitai South-North St Xiqing
Tel No.: +86 22 2379 8100
Fax No.: +86 22 2361 8680

India

Raffles Greater Noida

Knowledge Park IV
Greater Noida
Uttar Pradesh 201308
Tel No.: +91 120 4712711
Fax No.: +91 120 4712712

Email: GreaterNoida@StudyatRaffles.com

Raffles Mumbai

2nd Floor, Hi! Life
Phirozshah Mehta Road, Santacruz (W)
Mumbai 400054, India
Tel No.: +91 22 67208888
Fax No.: 02267023569
Email: Mumbai@StudyatRaffles.com/a>

Indonesia

Raffles Jakarta

Citywalk Sudirman 6th floor
Jl. K.H Mas Mansyur No. 121
Jakarta 10220
Tel No.: +62-21-2555 6738
Fax No.: +62-21-2555 6739
Email: Jakarta@StudyatRaffles.com

 

Raffles Medan

Kompleks Centre Point
Jl Timor Blok J Unit V-VI
Medan 20231, Indonesia
Tel No.: +62-61 4525699
Email: Medan@StudyatRaffles.com

Raffles Surabaya

Sinarmas Land Plaza
12th Floor, Jalan Pemuda 60 - 70
Surabaya 60271, Indonesia
Tel No.: +62 31 5327084
Fax No.: +62 31 5327087
Email: Surabaya@StudyatRaffles.com

Italy

Raffles Milano

Raffles Education Italy srl
P.IVA 09324850966
Via Felice Casati, 16
Milan 20124

Tel No.: +39 02 22175050

Email: Milano@StudyatRaffles.com

Malaysia

Raffles Kuala Lumpur

62 Jalan Damai
off Jalan Ampang
Kuala Lumpur 55000

Tel No.: +603 2164 1059
Fax No.: +603 2161 1063

Email: KualaLumpur@StudyatRaffles.com

Raffles University Iskandar

Menara Kotaraya, Level 9, #09-01
Jalan Trus, 80000 Johor Bahru, Malaysia

Tel No.: +607 2778868
Fax No.: +607 2778878

Email: Iskandar@StudyatRaffles.com

Raffles American School Iskandar

PTD 189155, Jalan Kota Iskandar

79050 Iskandar Puteri (Nusajaya), Johor

Tel No.: +6 (07)509 8750

Email: K12Iskandar@StudyatRaffles.com

Mongolia

Raffles Mongolia

Tumurchny Street
Chingeltei District 5-Khoroo Ulaanbaatar
Ulaanbaatar 211238

Tel No.: +976 11 323663
Fax No.: +976 11 319677

Email: Mongolia@StudyatRaffles.com

Saudi Arabia

Raffles Riyadh

Office No. 25, Home Offices
intersection of Al Oroubah Road (by Prince Turki's road)
Riyadh 11454

Tel No.: +966 11 2815126
Fax No.: +966 11 2815167
Email: Riyadh@StudyatRaffles.com

Singapore

Raffles Singapore

Raffles College of Higher Education

51 Merchant Road
Singapore 058283

Tel No.: +65 6338 5288
Fax No.: +65 6338 5167
Email: Singapore@StudyatRaffles.com

Sri Lanka

Raffles Colombo

481 Galle Road
Colombo 3, Sri Lanka

Tel No.: +94 11 437 5111
Fax No.: +94 11 437 5222

Email: Colombo@StudyatRaffles.com

Switzerland

Raffles Switzerland

Chemin des Cibles 17
1997 Haute-Nendaz

Tel No.: +41 27 205 42 60
Fax No.: +41 27 205 42 69

Email: Enquiry@Raffles-Switzerland.com

Thailand

Raffles Bangkok

15/3 Moo 15
Bangkaew
Bangplee 10540
Tel No.: +66 2 021 5666
Fax No.: +66 2 745 0900
Email: Bangkok@StudyatRaffles.com